Course Team

* to be completed

STAFF        
Course Coordinator Architect,
Guest Professor A.A.A.dk
Mona Schalin mona.schalin(at)welho.com  
Course Secretary   Merja Vainio merja.h.vainio(at)alvaraalto.fi +358 400 772 636
Assistant Coordinator Architect Anca Dumitrescu anca.dumitrescu(at)tut.fi +358 465 964 962
Study Tour and Logistics Assistant Architect Varvara Protassova varvara.protassova(at)gmail.com  
Course Services Assistant Student Aino Lindh    

PRINCIPAL TEACHERS      
Architect,PhD Jukka Jokilehto j.jokilehto(at)fastwebnet.if  
Architect, Professor Emeritus Gregers Algreen-Ussing gregers(at)algreen-ussing.dk  
Architect, UNESCO Expert,
Guest Professor
Aarhus School of Architecture Denmark
Katri Lisitzin katri.lisitzin(at)slu.se  

LECTURERS and RESOURCE PEOPLE      
Senior Adviser, Renovation/Ministry of the Environment Tommi Lindh    
Architect Jaakko Penttilä    
Director, Governing body of Suomenlinna Maire Matteinen    
Associate Professor, The Swedish Research Council Lisbeth Söderqvist    
Architect Azar Soheil    
Project leader - Architect, Realdania Byg A/S Frants Frandsen www.realdaniabyg.dk  
Director,
The Sports Museum Foundation
Pekka Honkanen    
Director, Olympic Stadium Marija Innanen    
Architect,K2S Architects Kimmo Lintula http://www.k2s.fi/  
ICOMOS,PhD Christer Gustafsson www.kulturmiljohalland.se  
Conservator (historic building materials),
MA Art Historian,
ICOMOS
Tiina Sonninen    
Conservator, National Board of Antiquities Elisa Heikkilä    
Professor, History of Architecture, Aalto University Aino Niskanen    
D.Sc., Architect; Regional Artist Helena Teräväinen    
Architect, Alvar Aalto Museum Tuula Pöyhiä    
Professor, Dr., M.Arch, T.U.T. Ari Hynynen    
Project Manager, ICCROM Daijiro Kitagawa    
Architect,
Senior Officer of The Ministry for Foreign Affairs
Hanni Sippo    
Architect TL Maija Kairamo    
Professor, T.U.T.
International Committee of Training - CIF
Olli-Paavo Koponen    
Director, Alvar Aalto Academy Esa Laaksonen    
Director, Senate Properties Juha Lemström    
Architect Johannes von Martens    
Print version |  PDF  | History: r23 < r22 < r21 < r20 | 
Topic revision: r23 - 09 Nov 2011 - 15:06:16 - AncaDumitrescu
 

TUTWiki

Copyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TUTWiki? Send feedback